Accounting & Operations | Customer Service | Corporate Officers | Credit | Sales

Chelsea Gallagher : Sales Support Specialist - Team Lead, Underwriting

Chelsea Gallagher

Sales Support Specialist - Team Lead, Underwriting

800-949-7040 x121
cgallagher@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
L.J. Hyland : Inside Sales Executive

L.J. Hyland

Inside Sales Executive

800-949-7040 x110
lhyland@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Matthew Brunner : Account Manager

Matthew Brunner

Account Manager

800-949-7040 x133
mbrunner@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Hannah Foley : Sales Support Specialist

Hannah Foley

Sales Support Specialist

800-949-7040 x111
hfoley@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Brenda Mosehart : Sales Support Specialist

Brenda Mosehart

Sales Support Specialist

800-949-7040 x132
bmosehart@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Steven Ell : Marketing Associate

Steven Ell

Marketing Associate

800-949-7040 x138
sell@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Keith Elton : Account Manager

Keith Elton

Account Manager

800-949-7040 x128
kelton@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Lyman Martin : Account Manager

Lyman Martin

Account Manager

208-552-6559
lmartin@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Deb Reindl : Administrative Specialist

Deb Reindl

Administrative Specialist

800-949-7040 x100
dreindl@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Deanne Schneider : Senior Account Manager

Deanne Schneider

Senior Account Manager

800-949-7040 x124
dschneider@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/deanne-schneider/63/7/6a3