Accounting & Operations | Customer Service | Corporate Officers | Credit | Sales

Chelsea Gallagher : Sales Support Specialist/Lead Underwriter

Chelsea Gallagher

Sales Support Specialist/Lead Underwriter

800-949-7040 x121
cgallagher@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
L.J. Hyland : Vendor Relations Manager

L.J. Hyland

Vendor Relations Manager

800-949-7040 x110
lhyland@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Matthew Brunner : Account Manager

Matthew Brunner

Account Manager

800-949-7040 x133
mbrunner@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Brenda Mosehart : Sales Support Operations

Brenda Mosehart

Sales Support Operations

800-949-7040 x132
bmosehart@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Steven Ell : Marketing Coordinator

Steven Ell

Marketing Coordinator

800-949-7040 x138
sell@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Angela Beaumont : Sales Support Operations

Angela Beaumont

Sales Support Operations

800-949-7040 x140
abeaumont@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Gabrielle Parmley : Sales Support Specialist

Gabrielle Parmley

Sales Support Specialist

800-949-7040 x141
gparmley@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Emily Diderrich : Administrative Assistant

Emily Diderrich

Administrative Assistant

800-949-7040 x142
ediderrich@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Keith Elton : Account Manager

Keith Elton

Account Manager

800-949-7040 x128
kelton@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Lyman Martin : Account Manager

Lyman Martin

Account Manager

208-552-6559
lmartin@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Deb Reindl : Operations Administrator

Deb Reindl

Operations Administrator

800-949-7040 x100
dreindl@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Deanne Schneider : Senior Account Manager

Deanne Schneider

Senior Account Manager

800-949-7040 x124
dschneider@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/deanne-schneider/63/7/6a3