Accounting & Operations | Customer Service | Corporate Officers | Credit | Sales

Chelsea Gallagher : Sales Support Specialist - Team Lead, Underwriting

Chelsea Gallagher

Sales Support Specialist - Team Lead, Underwriting

800-949-7040 x121
cgallagher@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
L.J. Hyland : Inside Sales Executive

L.J. Hyland

Inside Sales Executive

800-949-7040 x110
lhyland@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Matthew Brunner : Inside Sales Associate

Matthew Brunner

Inside Sales Associate

800-949-7040 x133
mbrunner@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Ariel Roche : Marketing & Inside Sales Coordinator

Ariel Roche

Marketing & Inside Sales Coordinator

800-949-7040 x129
aroche@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Keith Elton : Inside Sales Associate

Keith Elton

Inside Sales Associate

800-949-7040 x128
kelton@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Lisa Lyons : Sales Support Specialist - Team Lead, Operations

Lisa Lyons

Sales Support Specialist - Team Lead, Operations

800-949-7040 x132
llyons@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Lyman Martin : Sales

Lyman Martin

Sales

208-552-6559
lmartin@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Deb Reindl : Administrative Specialist

Deb Reindl

Administrative Specialist

800-949-7040 x100
dreindl@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
Deanne Schneider : Senior Account Manager

Deanne Schneider

Senior Account Manager

800-949-7040 x124
dschneider@AdvantagePlusFinancing.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/deanne-schneider/63/7/6a3