Accounting & Operations | Collections | Corporate Officers | Credit | Sales

Chelsea Gallagher : Sales

Chelsea Gallagher

Sales

(800) 949-7040X121
cgallagher@advantageplusfinancing.com
L.J. Hyland : Sales

L.J. Hyland

Sales

(800) 949-7040 X110
lhyland@advantageplusfinancing.com
Matthew Brunner : Inside Sales Associate

Matthew Brunner

Inside Sales Associate

800-949-7040 x133
mbrunner@advantageplusfinancing.com
Ariel Roche : Marketing & Inside Sales Coordinator

Ariel Roche

Marketing & Inside Sales Coordinator

800-949-7040 x129
aroche@advantageplusfinancing.com
Ashley Stemberger : Sales support Specialist

Ashley Stemberger

Sales support Specialist

800-949-7040 x115
astemberger@advantageplusfinancing.com
Keith Elton : Sales

Keith Elton

Sales

(800) 949-7040 ext 128
kelton@advantageplusfinancing.com
Larry Elton : Corporate Officer, Sales

Larry Elton

Corporate Officer, Sales

(800) 949-7040 X112
lelton@advantageplusfinancing.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/larryelton
Mike Elton : Corporate Officer, Sales

Mike Elton

Corporate Officer, Sales

(800) 949-7040 X122
melton@advantageplusfinancing.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mike-elton/a/651/a73
Lisa Lyons : Sales

Lisa Lyons

Sales

(800) 949-7040 x 132
llyons@advantageplusfinancing.com
Lyman Martin : Sales

Lyman Martin

Sales

(208) 552-6559
lmartin@advantageplusfinancing.com
Deb Reindl : Sales

Deb Reindl

Sales

(800) 949-7040 X100
dreindl@advantageplusfinancing.com