Accounting & Operations | Collections | Corporate Officers | Credit | Sales

Laurel Braunreiter : Accounting & Operations

Laurel Braunreiter

Accounting & Operations

(800) 949-7040 X119
lbraunreiter@advantageplusfinancing.com
Melissa Braunreiter : Operations Support Specialist

Melissa Braunreiter

Operations Support Specialist

800-949-7040 x117
mbraunreiter@advantageplusfinancing.com
Laura Bustamante : Titling, Collections & Customer Service

Laura Bustamante

Titling, Collections & Customer Service

(800) 949-7040 X116
lbustamante@advantageplusfinancing.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/laura-cintron-bustamante/41/ba1/1ab
Kristin Oberholtzer (Durik) : Corporate Officer, Accounting & Operations, Collections

Kristin Oberholtzer (Durik)

Corporate Officer, Accounting & Operations, Collections

(800) 949-7040 X113
kdurik@advantageplusfinancing.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/kristin-durik/1b/8ba/589
Alla Kordonskaya :

Alla Kordonskaya

(800) 949-7040 X114
akordonskaya@advantageplusfinancing.com
Vaughn Primozic : Corporate Officer, Accounting & Operations

Vaughn Primozic

Corporate Officer, Accounting & Operations

(800) 949-7040 X125
vprimozic@advantageplusfinancing.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/vaughn-primozic/37/aa5/4b3