Advantage+ Is A Direct Lender

Advantage+ is a direct lender. Most specialty lenders sell their loans to banks and investors. We don’t. Our capital and strong banking relationships allow us to keep our loans in-house.

Investment Capital

Advantage+ is a closely held corporation. Its investors include managers, board members, and a few other long-time investors. We augment this growing capital base with loans from several banks.

Bank Support

Our banks offer full banking services to large and small business. And they know small business is key to the free market economy. Their loans to Advantage+ help small business owners through Advantage+ business loan programs.

Strong Business Banks

Our banks understand business and they’re eager to help your businesses grow. We know lots of banks and bankers—these are the best:

al-usbank

US Bank
Market: Nationwide
Website: www.usbank.com
For more information: Alan Holman, Vice President: 414-765-5692
alan.holman@usbank.com

 

bankmutual_stacked-logo_2c

Bank Mutual

Market: Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota
Website: www.bankmutual.com
For more information: Jeanne Zeske, Vice President 414-257-8207
jeanne.zeske@bankmutual.com

 

al-johnson-bank

Johnson Bank
Market: Wisconsin, Illinois, Arizona, and Michigan Upper Peninsula
Website: www.johnsonbank.com
For more information: Andrew Lehman, Vice President 414-287-6425
alehman@johnsonbank.com
al-marinebank

Marine Bank
Market: Wisconsin, Illinois, and Indiana
Website: www.marinebank.com
For more information: Bill Kadrich, Senior Vice President 262-695-4365
bill.kadrich@marinebank.com

 

lb-northshore

North Shore Bank
Market: Wisconsin
Website: www.northshorebank.com
For more information: James Andritsch, Vice President 262-797-3898
jandritsch@northshorebank.com

 

FF-two lines

First Federal Bank

Market: Wisconsin
Website: www.firstfederalwisconsin.com
For more information: Dave Rosenwald, Senior Vice President 262-548-8873
drosenwald@firstfederalwisconsin.com